close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

A Warrior Cats Gathering

2022-11-17 18:30:00 2022-11-17 19:30:00 America/Chicago A Warrior Cats Gathering Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey join here for a Clan Meeting! Meet other fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series by creating your own character. Hinsdale Public Library - Community Meeting Room

Thursday, November 17
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-17 18:30:00 2022-11-17 19:30:00 America/Chicago A Warrior Cats Gathering Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey join here for a Clan Meeting! Meet other fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series by creating your own character. Hinsdale Public Library - Community Meeting Room

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey join here for a Clan Meeting! Meet other fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series by creating your own character.

Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey join here for a Clan Meeting! Meet other fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series by creating your own character and playing the official Warriors Adventure Game together.

AGE GROUP: | Middle School | High School |

EVENT TYPE: | Entertainment | Books |

TAGS: | |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Staff Virtual Program Room

Fri, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room
This event is full

Sat, Feb 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Feb 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Near Library Sale Books

Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Board Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 10, All day

Fri, Feb 10, All day

Fri, Feb 10, 9:30am - 10:15am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Feb 10, 10:45am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Storytime Room

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 13, All day
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Tue, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Storytime Room

Thu, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Fri, Feb 17, All day
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 17, All day
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 17, All day
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Feb 20, All day

Mon, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Board Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 24, All day

Fri, Feb 24, 9:30am - 10:15am
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 24, 10:45am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Hinsdale Public Library Virtual Meeting Room,Community Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Hinsdale Public Library Virtual Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room