close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

HPL Teen Book Box

2019-09-27 09:00:00 2019-09-27 18:00:00 America/Chicago HPL Teen Book Box Subscribe to the Library's book subscription box. Enjoy a pre-selected Young Adult book and other fun bookish treats each month. Hinsdale Public Library

Friday, September 27
9:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-27 09:00:00 2019-09-27 18:00:00 America/Chicago HPL Teen Book Box Subscribe to the Library's book subscription box. Enjoy a pre-selected Young Adult book and other fun bookish treats each month. Hinsdale Public Library

Subscribe to the Library's book subscription box. Enjoy a pre-selected Young Adult book and other fun bookish treats each month.

Subscribe to the Library's book subscription box. Enjoy a pre-selected Young Adult book and other fun bookish treats each month. Choose between contemporary; mystery/thriller; horror; fantasy; science fiction; historical fiction. Tell us which genres you enjoy most when you subscribe. Register once to receive a box each month between September and November. Limit 30. Pickup dates are September 27, October 25, and November 22. 

TAGS: | Culture | Books |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 08, All day

Mon, Jun 08, All day

Mon, Jun 08, All day

Mon, Jun 08, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 1 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 08, 9:00am - 10:00am
This event is full

Tue, Jun 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
This event is full

Thu, Jun 11, 2:20pm - 2:35pm

Thu, Jun 11, 2:40pm - 2:55pm

Thu, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 15, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 8 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 15, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 8 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 15, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 8 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 15, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 8 2020 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2:20pm - 2:35pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2:40pm - 2:55pm

Thu, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Thu, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jun 19, All day

Fri, Jun 19, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Mon, Jun 22, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 15 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 22, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 15 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 22, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 15 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 22, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 15 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 24, All day

Thu, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Thu, Jun 25, 2:20pm - 2:35pm

Thu, Jun 25, 2:40pm - 2:55pm

Thu, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 3:15pm

Thu, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 29, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 22 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 29, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 22 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 29, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 22 2020 at 9:00am