close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

American Eagle's Jungle Book

2019-06-17 18:30:00 2019-06-17 19:15:00 America/New_York American Eagle's Jungle Book An energetic stage production of Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling. Hinsdale Public Library

Monday, June 17
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-17 18:30:00 2019-06-17 19:15:00 America/New_York American Eagle's Jungle Book An energetic stage production of Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling. Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

An energetic stage production of Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling.

An energetic stage production of Jungle Book by Rudyard Kipling.

TAGS: | Entertainment | Books |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 1
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Teen Lounge

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Rescheduled
Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 9:00am - 6:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 11:15am
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, All day

Mon, Jul 01, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 02, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, All day

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 11:15am
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room
This event is full

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Study Room 8
This event is full

Sun, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jul 15, All day

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Wednesday, July 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Fri, Jul 19, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 9:30am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, All day

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Community Meeting Room