Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: HPL Summer Spice Club

Registration now closed

HPL Summer Spice Club

2024-06-10 00:00:00 2024-06-10 23:59:00 America/Chicago HPL Summer Spice Club Register for HPL's Summer Spice Club and receive a spice selection curated especially Hinsdale patrons. You will receive a spice kit in June, July and August. HPL Cardholders only. Hinsdale Public Library -

Monday, June 10
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-06-10 00:00:00 2024-06-10 23:59:00 America/Chicago HPL Summer Spice Club Register for HPL's Summer Spice Club and receive a spice selection curated especially Hinsdale patrons. You will receive a spice kit in June, July and August. HPL Cardholders only. Hinsdale Public Library -

Register for HPL's Summer Spice Club and receive a spice selection curated especially Hinsdale patrons. You will receive a spice kit in June, July and August. HPL Cardholders only.

Spice up your summer by registering for a monthly Spice Kit containing a featured spice, information about the spice and two recipes highlighting it. Return your box, including the spice jar, each month for a new selection. Register once to receive a box on June 10, July 8, and August 12. Limit 25. HPL cardholders only.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Culture |

TAGS: | |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jun 21, All day
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 9:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Board Room

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Quiet Room

Fri, Jun 28, 9:30am - 10:30am
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, All day
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:15am

Thu, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Quiet Room

Fri, Jul 12, All day

Fri, Jul 12, All day

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Jul 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 19, All day

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room