Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Kids Can Cook Jr.

2023-06-14 12:00:00 2023-06-14 13:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Can Cook Jr. Join us for another Kids Can Cook and learn how to make ice cream in a bag! Hinsdale Public Library - Community Meeting Room

Wednesday, June 14
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-14 12:00:00 2023-06-14 13:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Can Cook Jr. Join us for another Kids Can Cook and learn how to make ice cream in a bag! Hinsdale Public Library - Community Meeting Room

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Join us for another Kids Can Cook and learn how to make ice cream in a bag!

Join us for another Kids Can Cook and learn how to make ice cream in a bag!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (Gr K-2) |

EVENT TYPE: | Making |

TAGS: | |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Fri, Sep 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Lounge

Sat, Sep 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Oct 01, All day

Sun, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Oct 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Oct 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Tue, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Thu, Oct 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Thursday, October 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 06, All day

Fri, Oct 06, All day
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 06, All day
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 06, 9:30am - 10:15am
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 06, 10:45am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Lounge

Sat, Oct 07, 9:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 09, All day

Mon, Oct 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Tue, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room

Wed, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room,Staff Virtual Program Room

Thu, Oct 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Board Room

Fri, Oct 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Lounge

Fri, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 14, All day

Sun, Oct 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Staff Virtual Program Room

Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Staff Virtual Program Room

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Wed, Oct 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room

Thu, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Thu, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 20, All day

Fri, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Lounge

Fri, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Tue, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Lounge

Thu, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Board Room

Thu, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Lounge

Fri, Oct 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:45am
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Community Meeting Room