close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Baby Storytime

2022-10-11 09:30:00 2022-10-11 10:00:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime Snuggle, bounce, and bond with your little one as we share rhymes, songs, and stories to foster language development and a love of reading. Hinsdale Public Library - Community Meeting Room

Tuesday, October 11
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-11 09:30:00 2022-10-11 10:00:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime Snuggle, bounce, and bond with your little one as we share rhymes, songs, and stories to foster language development and a love of reading. Hinsdale Public Library - Community Meeting Room

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Snuggle, bounce, and bond with your little one as we share rhymes, songs, and stories to foster language development and a love of reading.

Snuggle, bounce, and bond with your little one as we share rhymes, songs, and stories to foster language development and a love of reading.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (Birth to 5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Books |

TAGS: | |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Early Close: Thanksgiving Eve)
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming Events

Sun, Nov 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 30, 9:30am - 10:15am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 02, All day

Fri, Dec 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Storytime Room

Sun, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Storytime Room

Tue, Dec 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 07, 9:30am - 10:15am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 09, All day

Fri, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 12, All day

Mon, Dec 12, All day
Registration opens Monday, November 28 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 14, 9:30am - 10:15am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Staff Virtual Program Room

Fri, Dec 16, All day
This event is full

Fri, Dec 16, All day

Fri, Dec 16, All day

Fri, Dec 16, All day

Fri, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 19, All day

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 21, 9:30am - 10:30am
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 26, All day