close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

VIRTUAL: Felting Craft: Fox

2021-03-09 19:00:00 2021-03-09 21:00:00 America/Chicago VIRTUAL: Felting Craft: Fox Natasha Lehrer Lewis, of Esther's Place teaches a fun, virtual class on needle felting! Make an adorable Spring Fox in the comfort of your own home. All supplies are included. Virtual

Tuesday, March 09
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-09 19:00:00 2021-03-09 21:00:00 America/Chicago VIRTUAL: Felting Craft: Fox Natasha Lehrer Lewis, of Esther's Place teaches a fun, virtual class on needle felting! Make an adorable Spring Fox in the comfort of your own home. All supplies are included. Virtual

Natasha Lehrer Lewis, of Esther's Place teaches a fun, virtual class on needle felting! Make an adorable Spring Fox in the comfort of your own home. All supplies are included.

Join Natasha Lehrer Lewis, of Esther's Place, as she teaches a fun, virtual class on needle felting! Make an adorable Spring Fox in the comfort of your own home. All supplies are included for this easy craft that uses wool and a special needle to sculpt a small fox. 

Please include an email address when registering. We will contact you when the project materials are available for pickup and with an online meeting invitation. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Fri, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Apr 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Apr 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Apr 30, All day

Fri, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, May 01, All day

Sat, May 01, All day

Canceled
Sat, May 01, All day

Tue, May 04, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, May 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 05, All day

Wed, May 05, All day

Wed, May 05, All day

Wed, May 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, May 11, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 14, All day

Fri, May 14, All day

Fri, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 17, All day

Mon, May 17, All day
This event is full

Mon, May 17, All day
This event is full