close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Your Streaming Solution

Navigating the Post-Cordcutting World

2019-07-11 19:00:00 2019-07-11 20:15:00 America/Chicago Your Streaming Solution If you are confused by all of the streaming choices out there, we can help you sort through the options. Hinsdale Public Library

Thursday, July 11
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 19:00:00 2019-07-11 20:15:00 America/Chicago Your Streaming Solution If you are confused by all of the streaming choices out there, we can help you sort through the options. Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

If you are confused by all of the streaming choices out there, we can help you sort through the options.

We will discuss cable-replacement services and on-demand services, including new entrants like fuboTV and Disney+.

TAGS: | Technology |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 21, All day
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Sep 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Platform

Thu, Oct 01, 9:30am - 10:00am

Sat, Oct 03, All day
This event is full

Tue, Oct 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 08, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 09, All day

Fri, Oct 09, All day
This event is full

Sat, Oct 10, All day
This event is full

Tue, Oct 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 4:35pm

Fri, Oct 16, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Mon, Oct 19, All day
This event is full