close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tesla: Inventor of the Modern

2019-01-22 19:00:00 2019-01-22 20:00:00 America/New_York Tesla: Inventor of the Modern Join Dick Munson, author of Tesla: Inventor of the Modern, for a talk about innovator, inventor and often unsung genius Nikola Tesla. Hinsdale Public Library

Tuesday, January 22
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-22 19:00:00 2019-01-22 20:00:00 America/New_York Tesla: Inventor of the Modern Join Dick Munson, author of Tesla: Inventor of the Modern, for a talk about innovator, inventor and often unsung genius Nikola Tesla. Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Join Dick Munson, author of Tesla: Inventor of the Modern, for a talk about innovator, inventor and often unsung genius Nikola Tesla.

Tesla is much more than a car brand. Richard Munson, Hinsdale resident and author of Tesla: inventor of the Modern explores the life, accomplishments and innovations of often unsung genius, Nikola Tesla. 

TAGS: | Books |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, Apr 26, 9:15am - 9:45am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 11:15am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Storytime Room
Sat, Apr 27, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 29, All day

Tue, Apr 30, All day

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 01, All day

Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Thu, May 02, All day

Board Room
Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, May 03, All day

Storytime Room
Fri, May 03, 9:15am - 9:45am

Sat, May 04, All day

Sun, May 05, All day

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Storytime Room
Fri, May 10, 9:15am - 9:45am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 10:00am - 11:15am

Study Room 7
Sat, May 11, 10:15am - 11:30am

Board Room
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Board Room
Mon, May 13, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Board Room
Thu, May 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 17, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, May 17, 9:15am - 9:45am

Storytime Room
Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, May 24, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, May 24, 9:15am - 9:45am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am