close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Putting the "M" in STEM

2018-10-06 10:00:00 2018-10-06 11:00:00 America/Chicago Putting the "M" in STEM Best for preschoolers through 1st graders Hinsdale Public Library

Saturday, October 06
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-06 10:00:00 2018-10-06 11:00:00 America/Chicago Putting the "M" in STEM Best for preschoolers through 1st graders Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Storytime Room

Best for preschoolers through 1st graders

Math can be fun! Come and explore the wonders of math. No registration required.

TAGS: | STEM |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Oct 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:15am

Fri, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Registration is now closed

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Teen Lounge
Thu, Nov 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Board Room
Thu, Nov 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Teen Lounge
Fri, Nov 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Fri, Nov 02, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Teen Lounge
Sat, Nov 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Sat, Nov 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 03, 10:00am - 10:45am

Teen Lounge
Sun, Nov 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Sun, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Teen Lounge
Mon, Nov 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Teen Lounge
Tue, Nov 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Tue, Nov 06, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Teen Lounge
Wed, Nov 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Wed, Nov 07, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Teen Lounge
Thu, Nov 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Thu, Nov 08, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Teen Lounge
Fri, Nov 09, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, Nov 09, 9:15am - 9:45am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:15am

Teen Lounge
Sat, Nov 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 10, 9:30am - 3:00pm

Storytime Room
Sat, Nov 10, 9:30am - 11:00am

Study Room 8
Sat, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Teen Lounge
Sun, Nov 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Teen Lounge
Mon, Nov 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Storytime Room
Mon, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Board Room
Mon, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Board Room
Mon, Nov 12, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Teen Lounge
Tue, Nov 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Tue, Nov 13, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Teen Lounge
Wed, Nov 14, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Wed, Nov 14, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Teen Lounge
Thu, Nov 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Thu, Nov 15, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Board Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Nov 16, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Teen Lounge
Fri, Nov 16, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Fri, Nov 16, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, Nov 16, 9:15am - 9:45am

Teen Lounge
Sat, Nov 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Teen Lounge
Sun, Nov 18, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Teen Lounge
Mon, Nov 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Teen Lounge
Tue, Nov 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Tue, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Board Room
Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Teen Lounge
Wed, Nov 21, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Wed, Nov 21, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Storytime Room
Wed, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Teen Lounge
Thu, Nov 22, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Thu, Nov 22, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Thu, Nov 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Tuesday, October 23 2018 at 9:00am