close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Crafternoon

2018-11-28 15:00:00 2018-11-28 16:30:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Adults like crafting too! We'll be making holiday themed items to keep or to give as a gift. All supplies provided. No artistic ability required! Limit 15. Hinsdale Public Library

Wednesday, November 28
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-28 15:00:00 2018-11-28 16:30:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Adults like crafting too! We'll be making holiday themed items to keep or to give as a gift. All supplies provided. No artistic ability required! Limit 15. Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Adults like crafting too! We'll be making holiday themed items to keep or to give as a gift. All supplies provided. No artistic ability required! Limit 15.

Adults like crafting too! We'll be making holiday themed items to keep or to give as a gift. All supplies provided. No artistic ability required! Limit 15.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 9:15am - 9:45am
Storytime Room

Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, May 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Board Room

Fri, May 31, 9:15am - 9:45am
Storytime Room

Sat, Jun 01, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Jun 02, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Quiet Room

Rescheduled
Sat, Jun 08, 10:15am - 11:30am
New date Saturday, June 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 10, All day

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Study Room 8

Sun, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room

Mon, Jun 17, All day

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 18, All day

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 11:00am
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 19, All day

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Jun 20, All day

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 21, All day

Fri, Jun 21, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 9:15pm
Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 22, All day

Sat, Jun 22, 9:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Storytime Room
Registration opens Monday, May 27 2019 at 9:00am