close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb!

2018-04-10 19:00:00 2018-04-10 20:30:00 America/Chicago Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb! Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar.  Hinsdale Public Library

Tuesday, April 10
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-10 19:00:00 2018-04-10 20:30:00 America/Chicago Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb! Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar.  Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar. 

Back by popular demand we have local certified health coach Christine Trainer. Just in time for kicking those Spring Break habits, learn how to eliminate sugar from your diet. Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar. 

TAGS: | Other |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 04
Mon, Jun 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 06, All day

Mon, Jul 06, All day
This event is full

Tue, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 13, All day

Mon, Jul 13, All day

Mon, Jul 13, All day

Mon, Jul 13, All day

Tue, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, All day

Fri, Jul 17, All day

Fri, Jul 17, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 20, All day

Mon, Jul 20, All day

Mon, Jul 20, All day

Mon, Jul 20, All day

Tue, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 27, All day

Mon, Jul 27, All day

Mon, Jul 27, All day

Mon, Jul 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jul 31, All day