close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb!

2018-04-10 19:00:00 2018-04-10 20:30:00 America/New_York Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb! Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar.  Hinsdale Public Library

Tuesday, April 10
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-10 19:00:00 2018-04-10 20:30:00 America/New_York Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb! Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar.  Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar. 

Back by popular demand we have local certified health coach Christine Trainer. Just in time for kicking those Spring Break habits, learn how to eliminate sugar from your diet. Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar. 

TAGS: | Other |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 21
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Storytime Room
Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, Apr 26, 9:15am - 9:45am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 11:15am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Storytime Room
Sat, Apr 27, 9:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 29, All day

Tue, Apr 30, All day

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, May 01, All day

Wed, May 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Thu, May 02, All day

Board Room
Thu, May 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, May 03, All day

Storytime Room
Fri, May 03, 9:15am - 9:45am

Sat, May 04, All day

Sun, May 05, All day

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Storytime Room
Fri, May 10, 9:15am - 9:45am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 10:00am - 11:15am

Study Room 7
Sat, May 11, 10:15am - 11:30am

Board Room
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Board Room
Mon, May 13, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Board Room
Thu, May 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, May 17, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Storytime Room
Fri, May 17, 9:15am - 9:45am

Storytime Room
Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm