close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb!

2018-04-10 19:00:00 2018-04-10 20:30:00 America/Chicago Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb! Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar.  Hinsdale Public Library

Tuesday, April 10
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-10 19:00:00 2018-04-10 20:30:00 America/Chicago Spring Reset - Kick Sugar to the Curb! Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar.  Hinsdale Public Library

Hinsdale Public Library

Community Meeting Room

Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar. 

Back by popular demand we have local certified health coach Christine Trainer. Just in time for kicking those Spring Break habits, learn how to eliminate sugar from your diet. Christine will discuss the negative effects of sugar, physcially and mentally, and provide you with a plan to reset your diet without sugar. 

TAGS: | Other |

Hinsdale Public Library

Phone: (630) 986-1976
Fax: (630) 986-9654

Hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Board Room
Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, May 25, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, May 25, 10:00am - 11:15am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, May 26, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Storytime Room
Sat, May 26, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Storytime Room
Sun, May 27, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sun, May 27, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Storytime Room
Mon, May 28, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Storytime Room
Tue, May 29, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, May 29, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Wed, May 30, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, May 30, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Storytime Room
Thu, May 31, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, May 31, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Board Room
Thu, May 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jun 01, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:15am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Study Room 8
Sat, Jun 09, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 13, 12:30pm - 1:15pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Storytime Room
Thu, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Board Room
Thu, Jun 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Storytime Room
Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Board Room
Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Storytime Room
Thu, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jun 22, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, May 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm